Me & Dr David Gonsalvez @ The Laborastory (Updated)

Update: Thanks to all who came to The Laborastory to hear David and me talk about our science heroes! It was an awesomely fun night. If you missed it, you can listen to my talk on Eadweard Muybridge and Dave’s talk on Mondino de Liuzzi on The Laborastory website: http://thelaborastory.com/stories/

 

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a new article – thanks to moving to Samoa for the first half of the year to join my wife who’s been there for a couple of years now. But I’m back and will have a new post up soon.

In the meantime, my friend Dr David Gonsalvez and I will be presenting at the next edition of The Laborastory, a monthly event where scientists talk about their science heroes. Please do come down! Tickets need to be purchased on the website.

The Laborastory (http://thelaborastory.com/)
Tuesday 7.30pm, 3 June 2014
Cider House, 386-388 Brunswick St, Fitzroy, VIC

If you can’t make it, you can follow the evening’s proceedings on Twitter via @TheLaborastory, and audio clips of the night will be available on the website afterwards.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a comment